Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at with any questions.


Jennifer Bramseth lives within minutes of several legendary bourbon distilleries and next door to a Thoroughbred horse farm. She is a native Kentuckian and lifelong resident who likes her bourbon over ice with a splash of water. She is the author of the Bourbon Springs Series, a nine-book contemporary romance series. Her current series, Bourbonland, has been releasing works since December 2016; Book 3 in the series, WHERE THE FIRE IS HOTTEST, releases on December 1, 2017. Oh, she also is an active practicing attorney--so that's why bunches of lawyers and judges show up in all her books.


Other (Fiction)
Women's Fiction

Free Book Giveaways

Secret Blend (Bourbon Springs Book 1)

In a smoldering tale of law and love, brand-new judges Rachel and Brady start a secret, passionate romance behind chamber doors. But it’s hard to keep a secret in Bourbon Springs, Kentucky…

Secret Blend is the first book in the nine-book Bourbon Springs Series.



Sharp Practice: Bourbonland Book 1

Attorney Nina Cain thought she’d end up with the well-to do and politically connected Judge Garner Robson. But that future was shattered after a bitter breakup, followed by Garner’s quick marriage to another woman and fatherhood.

Then tragedy strikes. And Garner returns to her a chastened, lonely man.

As she wrestles with her feelings for her former suitor, Nina handles the biggest case of her career. A prosecution in which one of Garner’s oldest, most powerful, and craftiest family friends is her opposing counsel.

Personal and professional worlds collide. Will the sharpest or most sympathetic survive?

SHARP PRACTICE is the first book in the Bourbonland series, a connected world to the Bourbon Springs Series.


The Bourbon Springs Box Set: Volume I, Books 1-3

Welcome to Bourbon Springs, Kentucky and hours of small town contemporary romance reading.

Sign up for my newsletter and get the first three books in the Bourbon Springs Series plus a bonus short story, all in one box set. All books are full-length novels with no cliffhangers. And as a newsletter subscriber, you'll get even more free reading--a novella and three short stories via a download link in a welcome email.