Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at support@prolificworks.com with any questions.

Genres

Erotica
Mystery
Paranormal
Romance
Thriller

Free Book Giveaways


When the Shadows Come Preview

For fans of Ghost Whisperer and The Sixth Sense! What would you do if the person you hated most was murdered and their ghost came to you asking for help to solve the crime?

Claim