Historical Fiction
Historical Romance
Other (Fiction)

Free Book Giveaways

Waiting for the Lord's Bounty

Waiting for the Lord's Bounty is a short clean read with Christian values. In a story, set in the American West, Michael Winters is lost although he doesn't know it. He starts out as a farmer, and then as a bounty hunter, seeking revenge. His actions finally bring him to the Lord, but not without conflict. The surprise will touch your heart.

All of Fanny West Books are clean sweet reads. Many of them are Mail Order Bride Romances set in the American West. Others are Pinkerton Mystery Books set in the American West circa 1800-1900.

By choosing to DOWNLOAD THIS BOOK, you are agreeing to be contacted about future deals and free books from Fanny West.


Mail Order Bride: Madams and Murder

This mail order bride historical series Pinkerton Mystery Series is romance seasoned with real historical events as well as faith and mystery as a new country grows protected by Pinkerton Men and Women. Those who enjoy romantic suspense and Harlequin Love Inspired Suspense will enjoy the combination of Mail Order Bride and Mystery.

Meet Goldie, a whore who has never had a chance for a respectable life. Famed for a murder she didn’t commit, she must flee the only life she has ever known, but a new adventure awaits her and love, if only she can let go of her old life and trust.
Meet Darten, a man who finds everything in his life turns to gold, but the only Gold he wants is Goldie and she wants no part of him. It seems the only way for Goldie to clear her name is to find the murderer.