Muffy is a USA Today, Amazon, International, and Award-Winning Bestselling Author of Provocative and Paranormal Romance about love, sex, hope and passion. An American author of the popular Shadow Seduction Series (a paranormal love story), the Ribbons of Moonlight Series (a contemporary romance), the Heart Series and Memories of Us Series, she has penned a dozen more books and anthology collections.

Muffy, likened in style to one of the Bronte sisters and Anne Rice, was born in Texas to traditional parents. With two older brothers, she was the youngest, the family "princess," indulged and pampered. Her father was a career Colonel and pilot in the U.S. Air Force which required the family to travel extensively. They lived in most points between Alaska and France. Having spent her formative years in Europe, Muffy 'came of age' in France which forged her joie de vivre and love for books and writing. Married and living in the tropical paradise of SW Florida along the Gulf Coast, Muffy writes provocative romance and sensual literotica while she enjoys life in the sun with her husband and wee Havanese pups, Buddy and CoCo.

Join Muffy's mailing list to get the scoop on her new releases, free reads, giveaways and special promotions. Follow her on Facebook at or / and on Twitter at @SexyMuffyWilson. Muffy also blogs daily here: ~ Contact Muffy at ~ Live, Laugh, Love with Passion


Historical Romance
Women's Fiction

Free Book Giveaways

Memories of Us ~ The Complete Boxed Set

Love is like wine,
It gets better with age.

Memories of a lost love often fade in and out, but what always remains is that lasting feeling of "what could have been." In this three-book series, three unlikely couples rekindle what should have started long ago. Life often gets in the way of passion and need, but these three romantic and very sexy stories reveal what does happen if you don't let love slip away. Instead of reflecting on the past, grab life and create a future of love and happiness. Don't believe in "what could have been," welcome "what should be."

The Memories of Love series will take you back and spurn your desire to make it happen.