Bio

USA Today bestselling author Siobhan Davis writes emotionally intense young adult and new adult fiction with swoon-worthy romance, complex characters, and tons of unexpected plot twists and turns that will have you flipping the pages beyond bedtime! She is the author of the international bestselling True Calling, Saven, and Kennedy Boys series.

Siobhan’s family will tell you she’s a little bit obsessive when it comes to reading and writing, and they aren’t wrong. She can rarely be found without her trusty Kindle, a paperback book, or her laptop somewhere close at hand.

Prior to becoming a full-time writer, Siobhan forged a successful corporate career in human resource management.

She resides in the Garden County of Ireland with her husband and two sons.

Siobhan publishes exclusively with Amazon at this time and all her books are free to borrow from Kindle Unlimited. You can check out her Amazon profile here: http://smarturl.it/SiobhanDavisAmazon (just copy and paste into your browser)


Genres

Action/Adventure
Contemporary
Crime
Paranormal
Romance
Science Fiction
Teen & Young Adult
Women's Fiction

Free Book Giveaways


Say I'm the One (Sample)

Read a sample from Say I’m the One (All of Me Duet #1)

From the USA Today bestselling author of Inseparable and When Forever Changes comes another emotional, angsty, new adult romance that will rip your heart apart before mending it again.

A Hollywood prince. An Irish rock god. And the woman who loved them both.

This wasn't the way it was meant to go down.
I was going to steal her heart.
She wasn't supposed to steal mine.

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

Let Me Love You (Sample)

Read a sample from Let Me Love You (All of Me Duet #2)

Let Me Love You is the stunning conclusion to the All of Me Duet from USA Today bestselling author Siobhan Davis.

My heart and soul forever belong to two men.

It’s an irrefutable truth that won’t ever change.

Reeve is the air I breathe.

Dillon is the fire that consumes me.

How am I expected to live without a part of my heart?

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

Sawyer (Sample)

Prologue and Chapter one from Sawyer, a standalone dark romance set in the Rydeville Elite world.

Sawyer is the sixth book in the Rydeville Elite world, and it is recommended to read the previous books in the series first.

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

Forbidden to Love (Sample)

A new stand-alone dark mafia romance from USA Today & Wall Street Journal bestselling author, Siobhan Davis

Natalia Mazzone has grown up knowing she is promised to a made man. As the only daughter of one of New York’s most powerful mafia dons, she knows she can’t refuse. It’s her duty, and she would never dishonor her beloved father.

But the man she’s promised to is a monster. And there is nothing but torture, pain, and heartache lying in wait.

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

Reforming Kent (Sample)

Read a sample from Reforming Kent (Kennedy Boys #10)

An angsty, emotional new adult romance from USA Today bestseller Siobhan Davis. Standalone with a HEA and no cliffhanger.

KENT
Rogue. Troublemaker. Bad Boy. Delinquent.
Everyone thinks they know who I am, but they know nothing.
And that’s how I prefer it.
Keeping my demons under lock and key is my only survival tactic.
Until she enters my life, turning it upside down.
She thinks she can fix me. That I can reform myself and redeem my sins.
But I’m beyond the point of saving.
And if she doesn’t let go, I’ll only drag her down this dark hole with me.

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

The Hate I Feel

Bonus Content available exclusively to newsletter subscribers. You should only read this short story AFTER reading Sawyer.

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

Condemned to Love (Sample)

Read a sample from Condemned to Love.

A new stand-alone dark mafia romance from USA Today bestseller Siobhan Davis.

Her teen crush is now a ruthless killer and powerful mafia heir.
Will one life-altering night unite or destroy them?

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

Cruel Intentions Prologue

In the power struggle between two elite groups, one feisty girl will bring them to their knees…

Life is a cruel game where only the most ruthless survive. It’s a truth my mother rebelled against, and she paid for it with her life. Now, I play THEIR game. Publicly accepting the destiny that lies in wait for me when I turn eighteen.

But, behind closed doors, I plot my escape.

Trent, Charlie, and my twin, Drew, rule the hallways of Rydeville High with arrogance and an iron fist. I execute my role perfectly, hating every second, but they never let me forget my place in this world.

Everyone obeys the rules. They have for generations. Because our families have always been in control.

Until Cam, Sawyer, and Jackson show up.

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

The Lost Savior (Alinthia Book 1)

They came from another world to protect her. Now it’s her destiny to save them …

Tori King is a normal senior in high school. Head over heels in love with her childhood sweetheart, she is busy making plans for college when a chance encounter with an alien bounty hunter turns her world upside down. Now, she’s developing supernatural abilities that leave her questioning her entire existence.

The arrival of four hot new guys at school has everyone talking—especially when they become fixated on Tori. As they grow closer, she finds herself drawn to all four of them in ways she cannot explain.

When they finally reveal their true identity, she realizes everything she thought she knew about herself is a lie.

Because there's nothing normal about Tori King, and she's about to discover why.

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

Inseparable (Extended Sample)

A gritty, angsty, friends-to-lovers standalone romance from USA Today bestselling author Siobhan Davis.

A childhood promise. An unbreakable bond. One tragic event that shatters everything.

It all started with the boys next door…

Devin and Ayden were my best friends. We were practically joined at the hip since age two. When we were kids, we thought we were invincible, inseparable, that nothing or no one could come between us.

But we were wrong.

Everything turned to crap our senior year of high school, and our awesome threesome bond was severed. The split was devastating. The heartbreak inevitable.

Then, in college, one eventful night changed everything.

Now, I’ve lost the two people who matter more to me than life itself. Nothing will ever be the same again.

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

True Calling

Welcome to Novo: Your new home in Space

For Ariana Skyee, Planet Novo was everything it promised to be until the authorities introduced "The Calling" as their response to repopulation. Now, all seventeen-year-olds are to participate in this Bachelor-style pageant to find their perfect match, marry, and have children.

But that’s not Ariana’s only concern. Thanks to the government-sanctioned memory erase, she has no recollection of Zane, the mystery boy who haunts her dreams. Things are further complicated when the pageant commences and her feelings for fellow Cadet Cal Remus intensify. Together, they start to realize not everything about their new home is as it seems.

Claim



Finding Kyler (The Kennedy Boys Book 1)

Faye Donovan has lost everything. After her parent’s tragic death, she’s whisked away from her home in Ireland when a new guardian surfaces.

Dropped smack-dab into the All-American dream, Faye should be grateful. Except living with her wealthy uncle, his fashion-empire-owning wife, and their seven screwed-up sons is turning into a nightmare—especially when certain inappropriate feelings arise.

Kyler Kennedy makes her heart race, but he’s her cousin. He’s off limits. And he isn't welcoming—Kyler is ignorant, moody, and cruel at times.
Yet Faye gets under his skin and he can’t help being drawn to her.

Any whiff of scandal could damage the Kennedy brand, so concealing their feelings is the only choice.

But when everyone has something to hide, a secret is a dangerous thing.

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

Saven: Deception

THE TRUTH DOESN'T ALWAYS SET YOU FREE

In a futuristic undersea city, Sadie falls hard for captivating Logan — only to discover that he comes from another world! Action, romance, and intrigue combine in this addictive page-turner.

"The X-Files meets Twilight and blows them both away!" ★★★★★ Amazon Reviewer

CAP Award Nominee for Best Young Adult Book 2016.

Amazon Bestseller with over 55,000 copies downloaded in twelve months.

Saven Deception is the first book in this exciting YA sci-fi alien romance series. This series will appeal to readers who love fast-paced plots with plenty of suspense and intrigue and tons of romantic moments. For fans of Kricket, Lux, The Fifth Wave, The Host, Alienated and other similar books.

Claim