Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at support@prolificworks.com with any questions.

Genres

Historical Romance
Spiritual/Religious

Free Book Giveaways


Amish Second Chance Boxset

Can a first love get a second chance?
When Hannah runs into Benjamin twenty-two years after they had first courted, the old spark gets re-ignited between them. But they are no longer teenagers, and no longer in love.

Or are they?

This box set contains the complete Amish Second Chance trilogy comprising of A Second Chance 1, 2 and 3. This book is an ideal read for fans of Amish books, Amish Romance, Christian romance, and Christian fiction.

Claim