Bio

Shruthi Viswanathan is a fantasy novelist who is always lost in her head. Her best friends are imaginary characters who sometimes end up on the pages of her books. When she’s not writing, she likes to try out new restaurants, play video games, and read books that will take her on unforgettable journeys.

Genres

Fantasy
Historical Fiction
Romance

Blurbs

Juliet Lili

Wow! A stunning cover!


Hailey Smoke

The cover is beautiful!

Free Book Giveaways


Ink & Arrows

An fantasy novella perfect for fans of Sarah J Maas and Roshani Chokshi.
An artist who inks magical tattoos....
Rea is a Suveri, part of a tribe that can create tattoos with devastating powers. Bitter after the death of her father at the hands of a cruel general, she tries to get revenge...only to fail at her mission and be saved by a mysterious stranger who demands to know the secrets of the Suveri's tattoos.
A prince searching for power..
Sebastyen is the heir to the throne and a warrior who has shed more blood than any other on the battlefield. But the woman he meets offers a glimpse of peace. Intrigued by her rebellious nature, he agrees to fulfill three of her wishes in return for learning how to tattoo with magic.

Claim