Science Fiction
Teen & Young Adult

Free Book Giveaways


Elites: Supers of Project 12 Exclusive Preview

What would you do if you could read minds? Not just see but feel someone's deepest, darkest secrets?

Or control electricity with a wave of a hand? Manipulate time and space? Bring toys and objects to life?

Would you use that power for good or evil?

That's what the survivors of Project 12 must decide.

Astrid doesn't remember much about her childhood, at least not before her parents death. After that her memories of the group home and the other eleven boys and girls that lived there are vague and scary. But not as scary as the doctors she had to visit each week or the shots that they gave her.

But she isn't a child anymore. She's an adult and with her mentor's help, has carved a life for herself and the powers she wields. She's safe. She's capable. She's super.

Until it all comes cras



The Girl Who Punched The Sun (1.5)

For readers of The Girl Who Shot Back, Book 1 of the Death Fields. Please enjoy this collection of small excerpts of different characters as they realized what was happening in society and their role in the future. (Spoilers for Book 1)


Raven's Mark (The Raven Queens Harem)

t's not easy being Queen.
A little luck is exactly what Morgan needs in her life. When her acceptance letter from NYU arrives she thinks maybe things are about to change.

She just doesn't realize how much.

It's quite thrilling enough to discover that her new home is a beautiful mansion. But then she discovers her housemates.

Five wildly attractive young artists.

It's easy to get swept up in the fairytale of it all, but this house carries with it a secret... and so do the five enticing and charming men.

In time, Morgan learns the six of them must wield this knowledge--together--if they're going to save the world.


Midnight's End (Book 6 of the Raven Queen's Harem)

Dark or light?

Good or evil?

Trapped in a realm with her mortal enemy, her betrayer and without her beloved mates and guardians, Morgan must make a choice.

Does she wait for her guardians to return with an army or forgive Bunny for his betrayal? The clock ticks and the Darkness will rise unless something-or someone stops her.

The exciting conclusion to The Raven Queen's Harem!

Raven Queen's Harem Complete Series
Raven's Mark
Ebony Rising
Black Magic
Obsidian Fire
Onxy Eclipse
Midnight's End



Ebony Rising

Morgan's life changes when she discovers her true fate. Not only must she pick a mate from one of her five guardians she also must prepare for an impending battle. Her days are spent between training, study and exploring the men she will choose from.

Life isn't easy when you're the Queen.

Ebony Rising is the second book in the Raven Queen's Harem.