Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at support@prolificworks.com with any questions.

Genres

Erotica
Fantasy
LGBT
Romance

Free Book Giveaways

EXCLUSIVE

A Queen Rises

A tale full of romance, betrayal, and tragedy, inspired by classic fairy tales. Fans of Girls Made of Snow and Glass, Princess of Dorsa, and the cult TV Show Once Upon a Time will love this gripping lgbt fantasy story.

A TERRIBLE BETRAYAL. A TOUCH OF FAIRY MAGIC. A HEART BEATING FOR REVENGE.

The faeries whisper in Marcela’s ears, and as she grows closer to the crown and further from her abusive mother, she discovers power beyond anything she’d ever dreamed of. And power, Marcela soon learns, will always corrupt.

For fans of fantasy epics and fairy tales... with a taste of lgbt romance!

Claim