Genres

Erotica
Fantasy
LGBT
Paranormal
Romance

Blurbs

Benjamin Appleby-Dean

Great premise - I'm always interested in LGBT fairytales

Free Book Giveaways

EXCLUSIVE

A Queen Rises

A tale full of romance, betrayal, and tragedy, inspired by classic fairy tales. Fans of Girls Made of Snow and Glass, Princess of Dorsa, and the cult TV Show Once Upon a Time will love this gripping lgbt fantasy story.

A TERRIBLE BETRAYAL. A TOUCH OF FAIRY MAGIC. A HEART BEATING FOR REVENGE.

The faeries whisper in Marcela’s ears, and as she grows closer to the crown and further from her abusive mother, she discovers power beyond anything she’d ever dreamed of. And power, Marcela soon learns, will always corrupt.

For fans of fantasy epics and fairy tales... with a taste of lgbt romance!

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

The Princess and the Evil Queen: A Lesbian Romance Retelling of the Classic Fairytale Snow White

Meet Snow White and the Evil Queen as you never have before in this lesbian erotic romance retelling of the classic fairytale.

Once upon a time, there was a princess, and an Evil Queen.

Fated by powers of old to be enemies, Princess Snow White and the Evil Queen wage war, until the Evil Queen poses an unusual truce: Snow will spend a Moon’s cycle serving her, during which time she will decide whether she wants to stay with the queen, or return to her husband, the prince.

Can Snow White and the Evil Queen overcome their terrible past and find love? Or will destiny tear them apart?

For fans of adult fairytales and lesbian romance!

Claim


EXCLUSIVE

Dark Alleys: A Lesbian Romance Urban Fantasy Short Story

One werewolf. Two women. A complicated past.

Tired and broken-hearted, Lana left her life as a creature hunter behind, and also the woman she loved, Emma. Now, four years later, she lives a comfortable if lonely life as a policewoman in an anonymous town, until her next case points her back towards the supernatural world.

As if a werewolf running loose around town wasn't enough, Emma comes back into her life to hunt her prey, bringing back with her old feelings and a whole lot of baggage.

Can Emma and Lana find their way back to each other? And can they hunt their werewolf?

Claim