Genres

Contemporary
Crime
Horror
Romance
Women's Fiction

Free Book Giveaways


A Taos Christmas - A Dax and Harlow Holiday Short Story

A special gift for fans of Dax and Harlow of Everything She Ever Wanted. Sometimes it's the simple things that matter...

Claim



Guilty and Other Short Stories

After a year spent behind bars awaiting his court case, Seymour Parks is eager to make up for lost time. And now that he's been acquitted, all he has to do is drop off his son at his in-laws half the world away. Shouldn't be too hard, right?

Right?

Claim