Genres

Historical Romance
LGBT
Other (Fiction)
Paranormal
Romance

Blurbs

Kiki Burrelli

His Alpha's Love is so charming. From the first word, I was invested in Oliver and his plight. This historical romance is simply adorable and I'm eager to see what is in store!


Jena Wade

Regency at it's finest! Such a refreshing change from contemporary and incredibly well done. Oliver is just the type of strong Omega I like to read about!


Pandora Pine

E.E. Silver is an automatic one-click author for me. The first romance novels I read were set in England's Regency period. His Alpha's Love brings me back to that special place in time, but with a twist. This universe is LGBT inclusive and women can inherit property and a title. Fans of Jude Deveraux, Johanna Lindsey, and Julie Garwood will love this story! I'm impatiently waiting for more!

Free Book Giveaways

There are currently no books to display