Genres

Erotica
Historical Romance
LGBT
Other (Fiction)
Paranormal
Romance

Blurbs

Shane Morton

I adore everything about Elizabeth Silver's books and this was no exception. To Kiss A Frog is delightful and suprising and full of magic!


Kiki Burrelli

His Alpha's Love is so charming. From the first word, I was invested in Oliver and his plight. This historical romance is simply adorable and I'm eager to see what is in store!


Jena Wade

Regency at it's finest! Such a refreshing change from contemporary and incredibly well done. Oliver is just the type of strong Omega I like to read about!


Pandora Pine

E.E. Silver is an automatic one-click author for me. The first romance novels I read were set in England's Regency period. His Alpha's Love brings me back to that special place in time, but with a twist. This universe is LGBT inclusive and women can inherit property and a title. Fans of Jude Deveraux, Johanna Lindsey, and Julie Garwood will love this story! I'm impatiently waiting for more!

Free Book Giveaways


Coffee, Tea or Me?

When cranky bookseller Terry walks into the Brew-Ha-Ha in search of caffeine, he's unprepared for the gorgeous barista, Ronnie. Ronnie is cute, flirty, and makes drinks even sweeter than he is. Will these two miss each other, or will the romance of Valentine's Day bring them together?

Claim