Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at support@prolificworks.com with any questions.

Genres

Contemporary
Erotica
Humor & Entertainment
Other (Fiction)
Romance
Women's Fiction

Free Book Giveaways


Scorched

For fans of Inferno and Incendiary, this is a three-thousand-word short detailing a night in the lives of Georgie and Sloane Mason during the band's concert and, later, the couple's scorching hot night.
NOTE: CONTAINS SPOILERS FROM INFERNO AND INCENDIARY

Claim