Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at support@prolificworks.com with any questions.

Genres

Horror
Science Fiction
Thriller

Free Book Giveaways


Believe and Live

Mía Barrias is taking a break from managing the governor’s re-election campaign to honeymoon in Carmichael, a small resort town in Semiautonomous California. But she wakes up to a nightmare—sleeping gas wafts through the town, self-driving cars run people down in the streets, and a man clad in black is killing people with a stunstick as he tells them to “Believe and Live.”

Can Mía survive long enough to outwit the man behind the massacre and bring help to the people of Carmichael, including a special four-year-old named Victor Eastmore?

Believe and Live is a horrific short story and the explosive prelude to Broken Mirror.

Claim



Broken Mirror

As Victor hunts for the truth behind his grandfather's death, he struggles with questions of who he can trust... and what is real. Set in a skewed mirror universe, this unique sci-fi detective story will appeal to fans of Richard K. Morgan, Neal Stephenson, and Haruki Murakami. Note: this is an excerpt from the novel.

Claim