Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at support@prolificworks.com with any questions.

Bio

John Ling is a Malaysian-born writer based in Auckland, New Zealand. He has worn many hats, working as a television producer, customer-service rep and marketing executive.

His articles and stories have appeared in American and British publications, and he was a finalist at the AYA Dream Malaysia Awards, where he was recognised for his efforts in promoting child literacy.

Genres

Action/Adventure
Crime
Thriller

Free Book Giveaways


Fallen Angel

An explosive thriller for fans of Reacher, Bourne and the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.

Kendra Shaw is a spy who wants to quit the intelligence game, but a chance encounter with an old lover draws her back in, forcing her to confront her darkest fears.

Claim