Science Fiction
Teen & Young Adult

Free Book Giveaways


Awaken: New Bloods book 1

The world is broken. Tara is alone. But within her a power grows.

The Shift destroyed the world. All that remains is the harsh and unforgiving sand lands. Food is scarce; water even more so. And Tara has just discovered that she's been lied to her entire life. The world as she knows it does not exist. She is not the ordinary girl she thought herself to be. Instead, she is one of a unique breed known as New Bloods – revered by some, hunted by others.

Tara is no stranger to hardship. But when her village is destroyed and the young people taken by the merciless Prezedant, she must quickly learn how much of a fighter she can become.

Gathering a ragtag fellowship on her way, she embarks on a quest into the unknown to find what remains of her family.


The Way Station

The world after the Shift Wars is not for the faint of heart. Life is a constant struggle. Each day harder to survive than the one before.

Tater, the traveling trader, has seen his fair share of this new world's atrocities. But somehow he has always managed to escape unscathed. Not this time.

This time it's his life on the line. And his deliverance may very well rest in the hands of a tortured young woman who no longer believes in hope or salvation.

Enjoy your trip into the perilous Sandlands, and don't miss out on the novels in this series.
Awaken: New Bloods book 1
Ascension: New Bloods book 2