Instafreebie is now Prolific Works! Please contact us at support@prolificworks.com with any questions.

Genres

Action/Adventure
Children
Crime
Education & Teaching
Fantasy
Health
Other (Nonfiction)
Self-Help
Spiritual/Religious

Free Book Giveaways


The Fool's Journey Through The Tarot Pentacles

Have you ever wanted to know more about the relationship between the Fool and the rest of the tarot cards, the four suits, called the Minor Arcana? If the answer is 'YES' then this book will delight and enlighten you.

Following on from his journey through the Major Arcana, Follin (Old French for ‘Fool’) has returned to his childhood home to find it abandoned by his family. He discovers that there is still one remaining occupant, Eve, the lively young woman he met and fell in love with, on his journey through the Major Arcana. They become lovers and try to build a life together, but warring kingdoms and hardship disrupt their plans.

Book 3 of The Fool's Journey series.

Now available - http://www.plutoscave.com/books

Claim



Astrology of Health: Physical and Psychological Health in the Natal and Progressed Chart

Have you struggled to find accurate information on how to read health issues in your own or your client's charts?

If the answer is YES! then this book will enlighten and inspire you.

This book is highly insightful, practical and accessible. Discover how elemental dominance manifests in your psyche and your body; how Planets, Signs and Houses correspond to potential problem areas and how your mental and physical health can be affected by transits, directions and progressions.

Examines chart after chart highlighting the physical and psychological health conflicts between Planets, Signs and Houses. Using a lively teacher - student conversational format learn to see health problems in a chart before it manifests.

http://www.plutoscave.com/books

Claim



Self Hypnosis Tame Your Inner Dragons: clinical and psychic use of trance

Have you always wanted to go within your subconscious to explore your potential, create a better future and resolve internal conflicts? If the answer is YES! then this book will walk you through how to do it.

Psychotherapist Noel Eastwood takes you on an inner journey of self-discovery and healing. He draws upon 35 years of personal experience and numerous case studies to demonstrate how ordinary people overcome limiting beliefs and traumatic experiences using self-hypnosis. The author illustrates how to use exercises from NLP, Inner Child, Gestalt therapy, Taoist meditation and Jungian psychotherapy.

The second half of the book provides many exercises and examples of how to develop your psychic skills.

Available in ebook, paperback and audiobook - http://www.plutoscave.com/books

Claim



The Fool's Journey through the Tarot Major Arcana

In the tradition of 'The Alchemist' and 'The Wizard of Earthsea'...

Originally written for Tarot practitioners, The Fool’s Journey through the Tarot Major Arcana has also found a wider audience amongst those committed to personal growth.

This extensively edited 3rd Edition 2018 focuses on Follin’s journey on the mystic’s path to knowledge through direct experience. It speaks to The Fool in all of us as we make our way through life, growing in maturity, wisdom and, ultimately, self acceptance.

Follin’s encounters with the Tarot archetypes not only illuminate the Major Arcana cards but tap into archetypal energies relevant today.

Now available as an ebook, paperback and audiobook - http://www.plutoscave.com/books

Claim



Psychological Astrology and the Twelve Houses

Have you always struggled to understand the complexity of the Houses in your own and your client's astrology charts? Yes? Then this book will delight you! Whether you are a complete beginner or a seasoned professional: Noel Eastwood is a psychotherapist astrologer who approaches astrology as an altered state of consciousness.

He walks you through the houses of the natal chart like a good travel guide. This is a practice-oriented work, Noel takes every opportunity to demonstrate how astrological symbolism translates into human personality.

Audiobook also available - http://www.plutoscave.com/books

Claim