Genres

Children
Fantasy
Teen & Young Adult

Blurbs

D. B. Goodin

Great cover!


Michael Seidelman

Looks good - I love the cover!

Free Book Giveaways


Alessia in Atlantis: The Forbidden Vial

A fantasy adventure perfect for fans of Keeper of the Lost Cities and His Dark Materials. 
It’s not unusual for twelve-year-old Alessia to lose control of her emotions and create a scene at school. It IS unusual when one day she’s attacked there by a frog monster and plunged into the underwater realm of Atlantis. 
She learns that her long-lost father may have been from there, and enrolls in ‘The Octopus’s Garden’ (Atlantide school) to investigate her family’s past. Helped by her newfound schoolfriends, she’ll have to overcome danger, betrayal, mythical sea creatures and grumpy teachers to unravel the mystery, before old family enemies catch her.

Claim